DATE: For 6 consecutive weeks 10am Wednesday 21 February & 5pm Sunday 25 February 2018 (You can come to either Wednesday or Sunday sessions or both.)
PLACE: St James Wyong Anglican Church
OTHER DETAILS: Light Refreshments served

Please call our Office on 4353 3699 to register your interest. 

Jesus Christ has made an indelible mark on human history and He continues to do so through His followers. Yet many people do not realise that the values western democracies are built on originate in the life and teaching of Jesus – the equality of all, servant leadership, care for the poor and marginalised, dignity of women and children & education, to name just a few.
In this series, host Karl Faase goes to the UK, USA, Singapore, India and Australia, interviewing authors, academics and modern-day game changers about how the life and teaching of Jesus changed the world and why it matters.

Jesus the Game Changer will give you an opportunity to find out who Jesus is, why He matters, how our world has been changed by His teaching and how you can follow Him.

Topics Covered:-

Wed 21 Feb & Sun 25 Feb (+our regular mid-week small groups from Mon 19) – JESUS
Wed 28 Feb & Sun 4 Mar (+our regular mid-week small groups from Mon 26) – EQUALITY
Wed 7 Mar & Sun 11 Mar (+our regular mid-week small groups from Mon 5) – WOMEN & CHILDREN
Wed 14 Mar & Sun 18 Mar (+our regular mid-week small groups from Mon 12) – CARE
Wed 21 Mar & Sun 25 Mar (+our regular mid-week small groups from Mon 19) – LEADERSHIP
Wed 28 Mar & Easter Sun 1 Apr (+our regular mid-week small groups from Mon 26) – FORGIVENESS